Stichting AVINED

Bezoekadres:                                 Postadres:                              Telefoon:                             E-mail:
Nevelgaarde 20d                             Postbus 2703                           088 - 998 43 40                   info@avined.nl
3436 ZZ Nieuwegein                       3430 GC Nieuwegein

 

Contactformulier

Support op afstand

TeamViewer voor support op afstand

Wie zijn wij?

Ben Dellaert
Secretaris AVINED
bdellaert@avined.nl | 088 - 998 43 83

Hans Schouwenburg
IKB Ei en Salmonella legsector
hschouwenburg@avined.nl | 088 - 988 43 28

Rik te Loo
IKB Kip en Salmonella vleessector
rtloo@avined.nl | 088 - 998 43 27

Monique de Vries-van Pelt en Sylvia Scheffer-Uitermark
I&R / KIP support
kiprelatie@avined.nl | 088 - 998 43 40

Menno de Gruijter
I&R en VKI
mdgruijter@avined.nl | 088 -  998 43 33

Erik de Jonge
Antibiotica
edjonge@avined.nl | 088 - 998 43 36

Alex Spieker
Diergezondheid
aspieker@avined.nl | 088 - 998 43 37

Sascha Smits
Salmonella en IKB PSB
ssmits@avined.nl | 088 - 998 43 35